Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nano Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sierra Madre

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nano Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Space 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

We just ate here today, and were very impressed with the menu, the food and the service. An unexpected bonus was the live music. We had the Cobb salad and Caesar salad with tiger shrimp. Both were great! We will definitely be back

Dane 4 months ago

California Burger

Ordered for takeout and just love this burger. If you miss dining out but want comfort food that reminds you of home, then you can't go wrong with an avocado-topped California-style cheeseburger. With fries this is definitely a filling meal that hits the spot!

Lauren 5 months ago

Oriental Stir Fry Vegetables

Hi! Got this...veggies you could tell were fresh, flavorful, and a great portion! When I came in to pick it up, the staff were SO INCREDIBLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. Definitely returning!

Guest 6 months ago

Turkey Sausage or Bacon (4)

My husband's absolute Sunday "must have" is an order of turkey sausages - `1 to eat with his egg, the rest to bring home so he can have 1 for breakfast for another 3 days in the week with whatever I fix.

Andy 6 months ago

Deviled Eggs

Deviled eggs are delectable and rarely found on today's restaurant menus. These are mouth-watering and hit the spot, especially as an appetizer to share.

Lwaythomas 8 months ago

Bacon or Sausage

First time at this Nano's. Great food and service. Finally, someone who knows what hash browns we'll done means. Four of four stars!

Anna 9 months ago

Turkey Avocado Sandwich

Had a great time dancing with friends at the Nano cafe for a holiday get together! The waiter was great, helpful and fun! The food and wine was good. I will definately return,hopefully when there's another lively band!!!

Raluradineros 10 months ago

Oriental Stir Fry Vegetables

Had the stir fry vegetable dish for dinner. Very flavorful, good size portion and vegetables cooked just right. Definitely recommend.

Dmvan1936 11 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

This dish is a hearty portion of a light tomato and garlicy sauce with angel hair pasta. Delicious! and great vegetarian option!

Guest 11 months ago

Chinese Chicken Salad

My husband and I were looking for a place for lunch in Sierra Madre and spotted the Nano Cafe. The patio was busy so we decided to stop in. I had the Chinese chicken salad and loved it. The salad was fresh and the chicken was warm and tender. The garlic bread was also hot and toasty. We've eaten here several times since and I always say that I'm going to try something else, but keep going back to the Chinese chicken salad.

Lbziff 12 months ago

Ham Steak & Eggs

Amazing breakfasts - this is one of my favorites!

Guest 12 months ago

Fish and Chips

erwerwer

Slomotionllc about 1 year ago

Blackened Scallops (5)

Scrumptious scallops, slightly blackened surrounding a bed of seaweed salad. Alliteration aside, this was deliciousness at its best at a fabulous price! Toss in the shrimp cocktail, something I never order out because I'm supreme with shrimp myself, this was a happy hour turned dinner that was a shameless surprise. Of course there was also a martini involved. I'll be back, frequently!

Janet about 1 year ago

Oriental Stir Fry Vegetables

We visited Nano Cafe for the first time last Saturday evening and had a fabulous time. The stir fry was full of vegetables and great flavor and the homemade flan was delicious. Also. What a treat to find a restaurant with live music!!! Our new favorite place to dine. 😊

Lsloulou0 about 1 year ago

Egg Benedict

Wonderful. I love Eggs Bendict. I try to order when I go to breakfast or brunch. This dish was great. Best Eggs Benedict I have ever had. They use shaved ham. It is great. I highly recommed them. And the staff at Nano are so nice.

Tink over 1 year ago

Banana & Strawberry Crepes

Just the right amount of fruit and whipped cream... Perfectly plated! A side of bacon is a perfect side dish! And I LOVE Tea .. they have fantastic tea. Staff is sooooo great & friendly! Clean & lovely dining area.. with multiple levels & windows to let the natural light in.

Saenzernie7 3 months ago

California Burger

The burger patty was perfectly juicy, the fries were perfectly crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside, the bun was perfectly toasted, overall it was a perfect experience.

Jeffnwhitney 5 months ago

Apple Pie or Pie of the Day

Your Apple pie that was substituted for the carrot cake I ordered but you were out of on my DoorDash order tonight was EXCELLENT, as were the turkey melt, garlic Parmesan fries, and cheesecake that my wife and I shared. Great food, thank you!

Barakat 6 months ago

Oriental Stir Fry Vegetables

I absolutely love Nano Cafe!!! Their Stir Fry with chicken is my go to meal and it's safe to say I'm obsessed with it. They have a large amount of menu options, and everything I've tried has always tasted amazing! Great prices, great menu, and the best staff I've ever encountered! Can't recommend this place enough!

Cfremstad 6 months ago

Oriental Stir Fry Vegetables

This is my go to dish and it never disappoints! I have tried the chicken and the shrimp and they are both delicious. We eat at Cafe Nano regularly and the food and service is always great!

Andy 6 months ago

Burger Dinner Night

A classic, tasty burger with top quality beef, onions, lettuce, optional cheese and a bun that holds together until you're done enjoying it. Choosing the California Burger on another night, I can satisfy my hamburger cravings.

Gv333 9 months ago

California Omelette

First time there, this omelette was perfect! Exceeded any expectations. Fluffy, not greasy, just delicious!

Cquinnpaycard 9 months ago

Ortega Peppers & Cheese

The peppers add just the right amount of spiceness and if you add some of their world famous salsa you definitely will kick start your day! Add in their home fries and a biscuit to make this a completely satisfying and delicious meal!

Diersamantha 10 months ago

California Omelette

It was such a great omelette! It's my go too every time. I replace the bacon with spinach, and get hash browns as my side. I love the avocado, and their home made salsa makes it even better!

Rllittle 11 months ago

Turkey Sausage or Bacon (4)

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE this particular breakfast item. I don't usually like turkey sausage, but theirs is FABULOUS! I always get it with fresh fruit. It's always great fruit, perfectly ripened, and so tasty. The plate is always a feast for the eyes in how it's presented!

Bellaliauw 11 months ago

Cafe ½ Chicken Waffle

This is my first time trying out at Nano Café and it definitely did not disappointed me. I went today with my coworkers and ordered the chicken waffle and it was delicious and the portion was pretty big and the prize isn't expensive.

Tylerhufff 12 months ago

Tequila Chicken Fettuccini

My favorite dish!

Kdeharo13 about 1 year ago

Angus Rib Eye Steak & Eggs (12 oz.)

Cute little cafe nestled in Sierra Madre. Came for breakfast and food was delicious. Got the steak and eggs and chicken and waffles combos. So yummy and very good portion size. Also, waitresses were lovely and very attentive. I look forward to coming back! Highly recommended.

Sonny1849 about 1 year ago

Tequila Chicken Fettuccini

Once again I picked the best dish out of the 4 of us. I had one of the two specials Scallops with mashed potato and baby seasonal vegetables. Everything was just right, the scallops were cooked close to perfect, mashed potatoes and vegetables very good. My wife had the Tequila Chicken Fettuccini, it was dry and bland. Our friend had the other special Veal Melanesia, veal was dry and a little thick for Melanesia the mashed potatoes very good. His wife had a pasta with red sauce it was ok. We shared the Fried Calamari with garlic aioli dip, a little over fried but was good. Something that really bothered me, we sat outside, and dogs were allowed. A lady came in with a good size dog and two of the servers pet the dog for some time and I really don't think that they washed their hands. Both brought out drinks holding the glasses at the top around the rim not in the middle and not close to the bottom. I saw several people drink without a straw. I would hope that the servers washed their hand but rather doubt it. Staff was friendly and place was cute.

Brooklynstu about 1 year ago

Charbroiled Angus Beef Burger ⅓ lb.

Solid delicious burger. What else is there to say?

Gerilynnwright over 1 year ago

Egg Benedict

Delicious eggs Benedict. I like all their breakfast dishes. Corn beef hash with eggs is great, Their prices are also very good!!

Rich about 2 years ago

Barbeque Baby Back Ribs

These ribs are as good as any I've ever had. They are meaty, just like the picture. Tender and flavorful. I had mine with a baked potato and veggies. All I can say is the ribs are as good as people ordering ribs hope they might be.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA